Welcome to Girl Scouts Troop 216!!!

Hello everyone!!! My name is Vanessa Hicks and I am the Troop Leader for Troop 216!! I created this blog so there was one place where we all could come to get important information, information from the meetings, and also to see what our girls will accomplish this year! Please share this blog with family and friends, as I am sure that they will be happy to see what our girls are doing as well! I will update this site often, so make sure you check back soon!!! The next post will cover everything that you need to know for our first meeting which is December 5th, 2013 at Point O’ View Elementary School at 6:30pm! If you have any questions, please send me an email!!

Leave a Reply

